Dave Frank

Email: davefrank@BuffaloLiftTrucks.com



Parts Department Manager

Dennis Eberhardt

Email: Dennis@BuffaloLiftTrucks.com

Dan Romano

Email: Dan@BuffaloLiftTrucks.com

Zach Eberhardt

Email: Zach@BuffaloLiftTrucks.com


Sales Department Manager

Paul Notaro

Email: pnotaro@BuffaloLiftTrucks.com

Joe Frank

Phone: (716) 696-2219

Email: joefrank@BuffaloLiftTrucks.com



Controller

Cathy Sauer

Email: Csauer@BuffaloLiftTrucks.com


Tina Zaidel

Email: tzaidel@BuffaloLiftTrucks.com



Joseph Yohannes

Email: JoeYohannes@BuffaloLiftTrucks.com


Join our team! Use the link below to apply now.